Ghibli Studio

6360060030298963821129245177_studio-ghibli-characters-36913-1920x1200

There is nothing I love more in cinema than Studio Ghibli!!!!

The first movie I watched was Sen to Chihiro no kamikakushi (Spirited away) and since then I have watched everything that Ghibli Studio ever produced. Well there are some short movies I can’t find but I wish I will soon. I even tried to visit the Ghibli museum in Tokyo but I had no idea that one needs to wait soooooo long to get a ticket.I wish next time to visit it.

There is “something” about the stories, the magical atmosphere,the quality and imagination those movies possess!! I bow to the brilliance of Hayao Miyazaki!

One by one I will present all the movies I love.

Leave a Reply

